Our story

Start changing the world


Board of Directors

John Mitchell

Founder & Technical Director

B. Eng. (Hons) Aeronautic Engineering
20 years experience as programme and production manager at Toyota Formula 1 and British Aerospace

Martin Scheuerer

Founder & Commercial Director

Dipl. Ing. Automotive Engineering
Director of the German Concentrating Solar Association DCSP

14 years experience as production and development manager at Toyota Formula 1 and Mercedes Benz

Eckhard Lüpfert, Dr. Ing.

Senior Technology Advisor

Dr. Ing. Engineering
Project Leader Solar Research at German Aerospace Centre DLR

30 Years experience in CSP research Project Manager at Plataforma Solar Almeria

Supervisory Board

Wolfgang van Kerkom

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater Partner at PKF Fasselt, Köln, Germany

Dietmar Thiele

Member of the Supervisory Board and Shareholder

Dipl. Kaufmann
Partner at NCF Berlin, Germany

Jürgen Heinzig

Member of the Supervisory Board and Shareholder

Dipl. Kaufmann
Director at Jongen Holding GmbH, Willich, Germany

Engineering team

Stefan Bonleitner

Technical Engineer

B. Eng. Energie- u. Gebäudetechnik

Siddharth Dutta

Project Engineer

M.Sc. Renewable Energy Management

Victor Prieto

Structural Engineer

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

Eleni Samara

Civil Engineer

B.Com. Civil Engineering

Marketing and Sales team

Lara Stamm

Sales Engineer

M.A. Management Finance

Frauke Wolters

Marketing and Sales Assistance

Dipl. Bibliothekswissenschaft

Production and Assembly

Heinz-Uwe Sydow

Team Leader Production & Assembly

Staatl. Gepr. Maschinenbau Techniker, International Welding Expert

Armin Softic

Welding specialist Welding technician

Welding specialist

Rhoda Edvardsen

Quality Control Industriemeister


Christiane Marschall


Marina Marschall